Contacts

Director of Winery:
Ajdar Shafizade
AZ3600. Azerbaijan Republic,
Gabala city, # 10 Z. Aliyeva str.
P.: (+994 12)5951130
E:office@savalan.az

Deputy director of winery:
Jahangir Shafizade
E:jahangir@savalan.az

Head of the Department of Wine Tours
Gafur Jalilov
Т: (+994 77)339 60 07
Whatsapp: (+99450)339 60 07
Е: winetour@savalan.az

Baku Office:
AZ1007, Azerbaijan Republic,
Baku city. #14 Abbas Sahhat str.
P: (+994 12) 5951130;
(+994 12) 4413461;
F: (+994 12)5951247;

Executive Director:
Timur Mamedov
E.:timur@savalan.az

Marketing Director:
Ismail Mammadli
E: ismayil.mammadli@savalan.az

PR Manager:
Aygün Atayeva
E: aygun@savalan.az
M.: (+994 55) 322 31 55;

Distribution Department:
Emin Gadjibabirov
М: (+994 50)212 44 22;
E:distribution@savalan.az

“SAVALAN Boutique” official store:
Sabina Ibrahimova
Address: Hasanoglu street 4/22, Baku
Mob. tel. (+994 50) 277 09 60
Tel: (+994 12) 566 66 28

Exclusive distributor in Europe:
Victoria Mamedova
International Sales Manager
Elegance Wine House
М: +31 (0)62 42 85 728
E:victoria@elegancewinehouse.nl
Web-site: www.elegancewinehouse.nl

Distributor in Russia:
Agayev Elmar
Key Account Manager
Alternative LLC
Tel.: +7(499) 444-09-18
Mob.: +7(915) 486-25-89
E: sales@ivkalternative.ru
Web-site: www.alternative-wine.ru

Contact Us

Our team making wine,
thinking about our customers...